Home / Socios

Socios

 

Club Deportivo Alianza Francesa
(Lycée Jean Dálembert-Reñaca)
club.sportif.afvalpo@gmail.com
Ciudad: Viña del Mar
Presidente:  Sr. Arturo Orellana  mailarturoorellanaulloa@gmail.com 
Cancha: RPC
Webafvalpo.cl
Contacto:   arturoorellanaulloa@gmail.com  
 

Colegio Capellán Pascal
Ciudad: Viña del Mar
Director:  
Cancha:  
Web: colegiocapellanpascal.cl
Contacto: Sr. Pablo Funes  mail:  pfunes@gmail.com
Costa del Sol Rugby Club
Ciudad: Viña del Mar
Presidente: Eduardo Martínez González
Cancha:
Web:
Contacto: costadelsolrugby@gmail.com
 
 

Halcones de Calle Larga Rugby Club
Ciudad: Los Andes
Presidente: Julio Zuñiga Carvajal email: julzuca@gmail.com 
Cancha:  Hacienda Rinconada de Los Andes
Web: www.halconesrc.cl
Contacto:   julzuca@gmail.com

 

Old Navy Rugby Club
Ciudad: Viña del Mar
Presidente: Fidel Gomez
Cancha: CNDC Las Salinas
Av. Jorge Montt 12.100
Web: www.rugbynaval.cl
Contacto: Sr. Eugenio Arellano  mailearellano@directemar.cl

Old Mackayans Rugby Football Club
Ciudad: Viña del Mar
Presidente: Tomas Dagnino González

Manager: Ignacio Iriarte  mail: iriarteibaseta@gmail.com

Cancha: The Mackay School
Av. Vicuña Mackenna 700, Reñaca
Web: www.oldmackayans.cl
Contacto: rugby@oldmackayans.cl

Rugby Rapa Nui
Ciudad: Isla de Pascua
Encargado de Proyectos Corporación Mun. de Deportes: Carlos Morandé González  mail: cmorande@rapanui.net
Cancha:
Web: www.rapanuirugby.com
Contacto:                                         mail:

Saint Peter’s School
Ciudad: Viña del Mar
Rector: James Wikins
Cancha:
Web: www.stpeters.cl
Contactorosses@stpeters.cl
Sporting Rugby Club
Ciudad: Viña del Mar
Presidente: Ricardo Palacios Barbieri
Director Adultos: Guillermo Quero Zurita mailguillermo.quero@metlife.cl
Cancha: Sporting
Los Castaños 404
Web: www.sportingrugby.cl
Contacto: info@sportingrugby.cl
Administrador Sporting:  Carlos Mondaca  mailadmin@sportingrugby.cl 
Encargado Menores: Jaime Carmona  mailjcarmona.espinoza@gmail.com
Prensanoticiassportingrugbyclub@gmail.com

The Mackay School
Ciudad: Viña del Mar
Rector: Mark Rosevear
Cancha: The Mackay School
Av. Vicuña Mackenna 700
Web: www.mackay.cl
Contacto: Rodrigo Boye   Mailrboye@mackay.cl
Club de Rugby de Quillota “Los Toros”
Ciudad: Quillota
Presidente: Marcelo López
Cancha: Estadio Militar del Regimiento Granaderos (ex Escuela de Caballereía)
Camino a San Isidro, S/n
Web: www.Quillotarugby.cl
Contacto: toros.quillota@gmail.com

Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María
Ciudad: Valparaíso
Presidente: Humberto Gómez
Cancha: Casa Central UTFSM
Av. España 1680
Web: www.utfsm.cl
Contacto : Felipe Osorio (DEFINDER) felipe.osorio@usm.cl
Sede JMC
Contacto: Manuel Orellana R.  orellanarugby@hotmail.com

Villa Alemana Rugby Club
Ciudad: Villa Alemana
Presidente: Andres Soto Rojas      Mail:    sotoandres066@gmail.com
Cancha: Estadio Municipal Ítalo Composto Scarpati
Asunción 757, Barrio Norte
Web: Facebook VARC
Contacto: Joaquín Perez Canales   Mail:   rugbyvarc@hotmail.com
Viña Rugby Club
Ciudad: Viña del Mar
Presidente:   Cristian Vasseur          cristian.vasseur@gmail.com 
Cancha:
Web: vinarugbyclub.blogspot.com
Contacto:
Deportiva del Valle
Ciudad: Limache
Presidente: Fernando Marquez   contacto@deportivadelvalle.cl Deportiva-del-Valle-150x126
Web: www.deportivadelvalle.cl
Cancha: Estadio Municipal Angel Navarrete Candia, Limache.
Contacto: contacto@deportivadelvalle.cl        ycastaneda@lincesrugby.cl 
Coach: Gustavo “Popi” Vega  mail:  popivega@gmail.com